Article Index

Don't take our word for it
Catering & Event Reviews

Excellent Catering Service
"We just wanted to thank you and your lovely team for providing us with such delicious food and consistent, reliable, and pleasant service. It really makes our job a lot easier when we know we have a good caterer to rely on!
Thank you kindly for making our busy day today run smoothly with your excellent catering service! Please let your team know that we appreciate your hard work very much. 😊"

~ Tamara A., Peoples Trust, Vancouver - Aug 8, 2019
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food & Wonderful Service
"Thank you for the wonderful service, and the food was well received and appreciated by everyone. Everyone enjoyed the sandwiches, and there was a great variety. Overall, we will definitely use your company again for future orders."
~ Tara F., WSP Canada Group Limited - Dec 19, 2018
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious Food Delivered on Time With a Smile
"We have used Citrus Catering four times over the last few years and the food always gets high praise from our staff and guests. The ordering process is easy and helpful. Food is delivered on time with a smile. We recommend them and will use them again. "
~ David Y., Tours by Locals, Vancouver - May 25, 2018
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Best Caterer in Vancouver
"Amazing! Best caterer in the city so far. I've tried others and they overcharge and provide small portions. I can always rely on Citrus Catering as they are always on time, provide all the essentials, fresh ingredients, quick to answer my emails and decent portion sizes."
~ Lori K, Bell Canada, Vancouver - Jan 24, 2018
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Top Notch Catering Service
"Top notch quality and great service. Real foods from scratch and made with great attention to detail!"
~ Cameron Hock - Dec 11, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food and Always Friendly Customer Service
"Always a pleasure to work with Citrus. Great food and always friendly assistants. Thank you!"
~ Sharon D., RBC Insurance, Vancouver - Oct 31, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Catering Service
"Always excellent!! A pleasure to work with such a great company and the food is excellent. Very polite and helpful staff!"
~ Carlo P., Microserve, Burnaby BC - Oct 31, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fabulous Lunch
"The lunch was fabulous! The group commented on how much they enjoyed it; the quality, presentation and variety. I appreciate that I can continue to order from Citrus Café with confidence."
~ Lea-Ann G., VoX International, Vancouver - July 24, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Five Stars to Citrus Catering
"I have been using Citrus Catering Vancouver as one of our preferred catering companies for Corporate meetings and events for the last two years. I have received nothing but excellent service; both quick correspondence and timely delivery. I would recommend Citrus to colleagues in a heartbeat. The food selection (hot and cold), quality, and quantity is excellent, and they are willing to work within your budget, should that be an issue. Five stars! Can't wait until our lunch next week!"
~ Erin B., Mercer - July 20, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Tasty Sandwiches and Wraps
"The staff really enjoyed the sandwiches and wraps, they were very good."
~ Wendy, Rogers Group Financial - July 20, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Guests Enjoyed Very Much The Food Served for the Working Lunches
"We had clients in from out of Province for a number of weeks in June and provided working lunches for them in our Boardroom. During that time I had a number of different catering companies provide those lunches. I must admit that although I didn't partake of them I felt that your lunches were the most diverse and appetizing looking of all of them. Our clients commented on much they enjoyed them as well. Good job! We will certainly be using you again in the future."
~ Peg C., Poulsen & Company Law Corporation, Vancouver - July-02, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Always Fresh and Tasty Food, Appealing Presentation and Customer Focused Service
"Always the most professional service, right from placing an order to receiving an order. The team really go out of their way to accommodate any request and if they can't they always advise you right away. Food is always fresh, tasty and appealing to the eye. Never had any complaints from my group."
~ Ruth B., Peter Kiewit Sons ULC - Jun 02, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Tasty Lunch and Responsive Catering Service
"We enjoyed our lunch very much! I also find your customer service very responsive. I am not a fan of the roasted yams (I prefer them baked in their skins) but I had no complaints about anything. Thank you and happy holidays!"
~ Anne S., Coast Hotels - Dec 21, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Top Class Reception Catering
"Food is really good quality and top class especially for the receptions that we host. The last order we had on December 15th - there was no food left over - all gone!! The deliveries are always on time! Thank You for the great service!"
~ Yvonne W., Lawson Lundell LLP, Vancouver BC - Dec 21, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Well Received Xmas Party Catering
"A big shout out to your team!! The Xmas Party was a hit and the selections catering was super well received by our staff! Thank you!"
~ Martine B, FCV Technologies Ltd. - Dec 21, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Taste and Variety
"We have used Citrus Catering three times and each time are happy and satisfied with the food - excellent taste and variety - and the service on the phone and the delivery of the goods. We will hire Citrus again and highly recommend them!"
~ David Y., ToursByLocals, Vancouver - Dec 21, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious and Very Tasty Christmas Lunch
"Recomended to Many People"
~ Ava L., Haywood Securities - Dec 20, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Catering Done Perfect for Lunch and Learn Presentations
"I've used Citrus Catering now for 3 of my lunch & learn presentations. The Prospect Point lunch boxes have been great value, I enjoy dealing with Valerie, and the delivery service is excellent. Keep up the great customer service and value. "
~ Patrick C., Schlöck Canada Inc. - Oct 11, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Catering Service
"Excellent food, prompt delivery, very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend Citrus to my friends!"
~ Kathleen H. - Oct 10, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Lovely Sandwich Platter, Great Catering Service
"Thank-you for the lovely sandwich platter! Everyone loved it and the service was great. We will definitely use your catering service again in the future! "
~ Jen, Modern Beauty - Sep 7, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Beautiful Presented and Tasty Food
"Re: Aug 24 corporate catering. Our order was delivered on time; items were presented beautifully and very tasty. Thank you for a great job! ">Megan J., Homewood Health Vancouver - Sep 6, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fresh Tasting & Promptly Delivered
"Awesome sandwich, gluten free option was wonderful. Loved the quinoa curry salad, gluten free macaroon and the huge cookies! Everything was fresh tasting and was a hit with our team. Thanks again for the prompt delivery and great service."
~ Lori K. Bell Vanouver - Sep 2, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

High Quality and Always on Time
"Hi, we have received excellent customer service. The catering has been of high quality and always delivered on time. Thank you,"
~ Sheila S., Vancouver, LNG Canada - Aug 11, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Vendor – Lovely Food and Friendly, Accommodating Catering Staff
"Wonderful job. Food is always delivered on time, ordering is easy and your staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Our employees love your food with the favorites being the Chicken Parm and Chicken Souvlaki. Thanks for being a great vendor!"
~ Catharine O., Peter Kiewit Infrastructure, Burnaby, BC - Aug 10, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious Meals and Reliable Service
"I always have a wonderful experience with Citrus Catering. You are accommodating, helpful, and consistent. I appreciate all of the help you provide with orders, as well as working with me to meet the needs of the company. I will continue to use Citrus Catering and look forward to all of the delicious meals! Thank you!"
~ Kelly, Silver Wheaton Corp, Vancouver BC - Aug 10, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thank You for the Great Staff Appreciation Event Catering
"I wanted to let you know that the food was delicious. All of it. I should have ordered more salad, it went quickly – and the cauliflower curry & rice went fast too. Our vegetarians were delighted. Everyone loved the chicken from both dishes, it was all a huge hit. Thank you so much for everything – the food was just as delicious for the second sitting as it was for the first. Please give our compliments to the chef, the food made Staff Appreciation Day a success!"
~ Lori H., Owen Bird Law Corporation, Burnaby BC - April 27, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food and Service for Our Office Event
"Thank you for providing the delicious platter for our office this morning! I had ordered the Savoury Platter and the Fruit Kebabs – food was still warm at delivery, pastries were cooked nicely – amazing taste, fruits were fresh and sweet, and the variety/abundance is perfect. Keep up with the great food selection and customer service; I’m looking forward to cater our next event! "
~ Jenny W., Teekay - April 19, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Reliable, Good Office Catering Service
"Driver was on time. Good presentation, good quality of food, good assortment. "
~ Nadia L., IUOE Local Vancouver - April 18, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent