Article Index

Don't take our word for it
Catering & Event Reviews

Excellent Catering Service
"We just wanted to thank you and your lovely team for providing us with such delicious food and consistent, reliable, and pleasant service. It really makes our job a lot easier when we know we have a good caterer to rely on!
Thank you kindly for making our busy day today run smoothly with your excellent catering service! Please let your team know that we appreciate your hard work very much. 😊"

~ Tamara A., Peoples Trust, Vancouver - Aug 8, 2019
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food & Wonderful Service
"Thank you for the wonderful service, and the food was well received and appreciated by everyone. Everyone enjoyed the sandwiches, and there was a great variety. Overall, we will definitely use your company again for future orders."
~ Tara F., WSP Canada Group Limited - Dec 19, 2018
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious Food Delivered on Time With a Smile
"We have used Citrus Catering four times over the last few years and the food always gets high praise from our staff and guests. The ordering process is easy and helpful. Food is delivered on time with a smile. We recommend them and will use them again. "
~ David Y., Tours by Locals, Vancouver - May 25, 2018
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Best Caterer in Vancouver
"Amazing! Best caterer in the city so far. I've tried others and they overcharge and provide small portions. I can always rely on Citrus Catering as they are always on time, provide all the essentials, fresh ingredients, quick to answer my emails and decent portion sizes."
~ Lori K, Bell Canada, Vancouver - Jan 24, 2018
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Top Notch Catering Service
"Top notch quality and great service. Real foods from scratch and made with great attention to detail!"
~ Cameron Hock - Dec 11, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food and Always Friendly Customer Service
"Always a pleasure to work with Citrus. Great food and always friendly assistants. Thank you!"
~ Sharon D., RBC Insurance, Vancouver - Oct 31, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Catering Service
"Always excellent!! A pleasure to work with such a great company and the food is excellent. Very polite and helpful staff!"
~ Carlo P., Microserve, Burnaby BC - Oct 31, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fabulous Lunch
"The lunch was fabulous! The group commented on how much they enjoyed it; the quality, presentation and variety. I appreciate that I can continue to order from Citrus Café with confidence."
~ Lea-Ann G., VoX International, Vancouver - July 24, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Five Stars to Citrus Catering
"I have been using Citrus Catering Vancouver as one of our preferred catering companies for Corporate meetings and events for the last two years. I have received nothing but excellent service; both quick correspondence and timely delivery. I would recommend Citrus to colleagues in a heartbeat. The food selection (hot and cold), quality, and quantity is excellent, and they are willing to work within your budget, should that be an issue. Five stars! Can't wait until our lunch next week!"
~ Erin B., Mercer - July 20, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Tasty Sandwiches and Wraps
"The staff really enjoyed the sandwiches and wraps, they were very good."
~ Wendy, Rogers Group Financial - July 20, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Guests Enjoyed Very Much The Food Served for the Working Lunches
"We had clients in from out of Province for a number of weeks in June and provided working lunches for them in our Boardroom. During that time I had a number of different catering companies provide those lunches. I must admit that although I didn't partake of them I felt that your lunches were the most diverse and appetizing looking of all of them. Our clients commented on much they enjoyed them as well. Good job! We will certainly be using you again in the future."
~ Peg C., Poulsen & Company Law Corporation, Vancouver - July-02, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Always Fresh and Tasty Food, Appealing Presentation and Customer Focused Service
"Always the most professional service, right from placing an order to receiving an order. The team really go out of their way to accommodate any request and if they can't they always advise you right away. Food is always fresh, tasty and appealing to the eye. Never had any complaints from my group."
~ Ruth B., Peter Kiewit Sons ULC - Jun 02, 2017
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Tasty Lunch and Responsive Catering Service
"We enjoyed our lunch very much! I also find your customer service very responsive. I am not a fan of the roasted yams (I prefer them baked in their skins) but I had no complaints about anything. Thank you and happy holidays!"
~ Anne S., Coast Hotels - Dec 21, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Top Class Reception Catering
"Food is really good quality and top class especially for the receptions that we host. The last order we had on December 15th - there was no food left over - all gone!! The deliveries are always on time! Thank You for the great service!"
~ Yvonne W., Lawson Lundell LLP, Vancouver BC - Dec 21, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Well Received Xmas Party Catering
"A big shout out to your team!! The Xmas Party was a hit and the selections catering was super well received by our staff! Thank you!"
~ Martine B, FCV Technologies Ltd. - Dec 21, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Taste and Variety
"We have used Citrus Catering three times and each time are happy and satisfied with the food - excellent taste and variety - and the service on the phone and the delivery of the goods. We will hire Citrus again and highly recommend them!"
~ David Y., ToursByLocals, Vancouver - Dec 21, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious and Very Tasty Christmas Lunch
"Recomended to Many People"
~ Ava L., Haywood Securities - Dec 20, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Catering Done Perfect for Lunch and Learn Presentations
"I've used Citrus Catering now for 3 of my lunch & learn presentations. The Prospect Point lunch boxes have been great value, I enjoy dealing with Valerie, and the delivery service is excellent. Keep up the great customer service and value. "
~ Patrick C., Schlöck Canada Inc. - Oct 11, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Catering Service
"Excellent food, prompt delivery, very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend Citrus to my friends!"
~ Kathleen H. - Oct 10, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Lovely Sandwich Platter, Great Catering Service
"Thank-you for the lovely sandwich platter! Everyone loved it and the service was great. We will definitely use your catering service again in the future! "
~ Jen, Modern Beauty - Sep 7, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Beautiful Presented and Tasty Food
"Re: Aug 24 corporate catering. Our order was delivered on time; items were presented beautifully and very tasty. Thank you for a great job! ">Megan J., Homewood Health Vancouver - Sep 6, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fresh Tasting & Promptly Delivered
"Awesome sandwich, gluten free option was wonderful. Loved the quinoa curry salad, gluten free macaroon and the huge cookies! Everything was fresh tasting and was a hit with our team. Thanks again for the prompt delivery and great service."
~ Lori K. Bell Vanouver - Sep 2, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

High Quality and Always on Time
"Hi, we have received excellent customer service. The catering has been of high quality and always delivered on time. Thank you,"
~ Sheila S., Vancouver, LNG Canada - Aug 11, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Vendor – Lovely Food and Friendly, Accommodating Catering Staff
"Wonderful job. Food is always delivered on time, ordering is easy and your staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Our employees love your food with the favorites being the Chicken Parm and Chicken Souvlaki. Thanks for being a great vendor!"
~ Catharine O., Peter Kiewit Infrastructure, Burnaby, BC - Aug 10, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious Meals and Reliable Service
"I always have a wonderful experience with Citrus Catering. You are accommodating, helpful, and consistent. I appreciate all of the help you provide with orders, as well as working with me to meet the needs of the company. I will continue to use Citrus Catering and look forward to all of the delicious meals! Thank you!"
~ Kelly, Silver Wheaton Corp, Vancouver BC - Aug 10, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thank You for the Great Staff Appreciation Event Catering
"I wanted to let you know that the food was delicious. All of it. I should have ordered more salad, it went quickly – and the cauliflower curry & rice went fast too. Our vegetarians were delighted. Everyone loved the chicken from both dishes, it was all a huge hit. Thank you so much for everything – the food was just as delicious for the second sitting as it was for the first. Please give our compliments to the chef, the food made Staff Appreciation Day a success!"
~ Lori H., Owen Bird Law Corporation, Burnaby BC - April 27, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food and Service for Our Office Event
"Thank you for providing the delicious platter for our office this morning! I had ordered the Savoury Platter and the Fruit Kebabs – food was still warm at delivery, pastries were cooked nicely – amazing taste, fruits were fresh and sweet, and the variety/abundance is perfect. Keep up with the great food selection and customer service; I’m looking forward to cater our next event! "
~ Jenny W., Teekay - April 19, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Reliable, Good Office Catering Service
"Driver was on time. Good presentation, good quality of food, good assortment. "
~ Nadia L., IUOE Local Vancouver - April 18, 2016
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Tasty Food & Amazing Service
"Overjoyed with the tasty food and amazing timely service! Thank you. Merry Christmas "
~ Kim D, Canstar Restorations - December 24, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Easy Process & Very Good Food
"The entire process was easy from start to finish. The food was very good. "
~ Lisa N, Corix - December 17, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Food & Presentation
"The food along with the presentation is always excellent! The service is always over and beyond excellent service. Thank you very much for your truly outstanding catering service! "
~ Joanne G, Scotiabank Vancouver BC - November 12, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Catering Service
"You guys are awesome!!"
~ Bobbie , Real Estate Association, Vancouver - November 12, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Lovely Food 
"People loved the food, and would have eaten more (if you can believe it)!! Thank you!"
~ Lord Byng Secondary, Vancouver - July 09, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Continue Ordering from Citrus Catering Vancouver
"Hi, we had the quesadillas lunch for ten people. The food was delivered on time and fresh. We will continue to use Citrus Catering for our events as we can rely on them to provide great food and service.”
~ Andrea - July 09, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

The Catering Service was a Hit
"Our event on June 25th was successful and the catering provided from Citrus was a hit! Thank you. All of the items ordered were enjoyed. The only item that was not that well received was the Mediterranean dip. The Fish platter (Indian candy, smoked tuna etc..) was delicious, the wraps, grilled chicken skewers and spinach artichoke dip were the biggest hits! Thanks again!”
~ Kim - July 08, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fresh and Flavorful Lunch Catering
"We enjoyed your lunch catering on two occasions and we were impressed with both the taste and presentation. It was fresh and flavorful. The person delivering was on time and very pleasant."
~ Gerry Fremming, posAbilities - June 18, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Fresh, Colourful, Tasty and Lots of Variety Served by the Catering Company
"The food was excellent! Very fresh, colorful, tasty and lots of variety. The delivery driver was very pleasant and the food was all gone within 30 minutes it was so good!! Will be ordering again soon. - Thank you"
~ Pia Lagos, Kiwi Collection - June 18, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thank You from a Long Time Customer
"Dear Citrus Catering, Thank you for providing delectable, savoury, and mouth watering food time after time. Our Firm has been using your catering services for years and I am always pleased with the presentation, taste, and quality of your work. Your office staff and drivers are professional, helpful and offer excellent customer service shows they take pride in their work. Thank you ever so much for your delicious efforts!"
~ Marisa Newton, Harper Grey LLP - May 29, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Everyone Loved the Food at the Diversity Lunch
"We had a wonderful assortments of international appetizers for an internal diversity lunch. Everyone loved the options and we had a lot of positive feedback. -Thank you for accommodating us!"
~ Laura, Cassels Brock - May 28, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Completely Satisfied
"We have been completely satisfied and happy with the freshness, the selection, the quality and the taste. "
~ Venita Burynuik , CA Technologies - May 4, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Good Catering Service, We Will Order from Them Again
"Good quality of food and very good timely service. Good quantities as well, there were leftovers for other people to enjoy. We will definitely be contacting Citrus Catering again."
~ Julie Myaskovsky , Raymond James - Apr 30, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Amazing Office Reception
"I have to send thanks from everyone at our office and from the people we hosted. The food was great! Everyone really enjoyed both of the meals we ordered. And the service has been amazing. Greatly appreciated!"
~ Angeline N. , MVAEC - March 19, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious Breakfast Basket for Office Event
"Hello, Thank you for everything - we were very happy with the catering provided. Order was for mixed breakfast basket of muffins & pastries + mini pastry platter. The mini pastries turned out to be very popular, given that they were served mid-morning and by then most had already had breakfast. Will likely order mostly mini items in the future for similar circumstances. Everything was delicious. Thank you!"
~ Jennifer H., Seaspan Ship Management - March 19, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

On Time & Delicious as Always
"Food was delivered on time and delicious as always. We will be back. Thank you."
~ Kim D., Capital West Partners - March 9, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Lovely Sandwich and Salad Platters
"Thank you for the lovely sandwiches & salads - the variety was great!"
~ Kim , Vancouver Secondary Teachers' Assn - March 3, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Catering Service
"As always, great service and great food!!"
~ Judy T., CSL IT Services - February 26, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Will Continue Using Citrus Catering
"Food is always outstanding and your company always is able to fit me especially sometimes when I have a last minute meeting the night before and I need to order lunch. Will continue to use your services now that I found you!"
~ Wendy H., Raymond James - February 13, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Very Tasty Eats and Gourmet Sandwiches
"Very tasty eats. Thanks! Everybody enjoyed the food and found the sandwiches definitely more "gourmet" than what you get from your average sandwich shop. "
~ George B., Rogers Foods Ltd. - February 13, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Savoury Pastries and Nice Selection of Fruit
"Everyone enjoyed the savory pastries and nice selection of fruit. Thank you for always delivering on time."
~ Lea-Ann G., VoX International - January 30, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star 

Rating: Excellent

Excellent Greek Salad & Easy-peasy Online Ordering
"Happy to provide feedback. Monday's two deliveries were on time; food was fresh; gluten-free items were identified; no surprises AND that Greek Salad was EXCELLENT! The on-line ordering is "easy-peesy" and I always receive my receipt quickly."
~ Debra D., BC Council on Admissions and Transfer - January 29, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Service
"Great Office Catering Service"
~ Kari M., West Fraser - January 7, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent


Helpful Catering Staff, Tasty Food
"Deliveries are always on time. Staff are helpful. Food is tasty. Thank you for everything."
~ Karla, Klohn Crippen Berger - December 23, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Selection and On-time Delivery
"Always happy with your catering services. Selection is great and delivery is always on time. "
~ Lisa , Altagas - December 22, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Happy with the Catering Service Citrus Has Provided
"We are very happy with the service we have received from Citrus Catering. The driver is always very cheerful and friendly. We enjoy doing service with you "
~ Anndip M., Connor Clark and Lunn - December 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Looking Forward to Using The Catering Service Again in the New Year
"Everyone really enjoyed the sandwiches and the salad was delicious. We look forward to using your catering services again in the New Year. Thank you. Kind regards,"
~ Trish C., Dassault Systemes Canada Software Inc. - December 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Good Service upon Short Notice
"Everything was good! we seem to still have one of your utensils, though. Thanks for coming through on short notice :)"
~ Deborah D., LMDG Building Code Consultants Ltd. - December 12, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food, Responsive Service
"Food was great and I appreciate the last minute accommodation! the staff enjoyed it!"
~ Judy B., Cruise-connections.com - December 12, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Everyone Loved the Hunter Chicken
"We will definitely order the Hunter Chicken again! Everyone loved it."
~ Renee A., PMA Canada Ltd - November 28, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Awesome Food Delivered on Time
"We were very pleased with the service food was awesome and on time. Thank you"
~ Rani, Bennett Jones LLP - November 24, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Prompt & Professional Catering Service
"Everyone we have ordered a lunch for has been very pleased as well as our own staff. You and the drivers are prompt and professional"
~ Sherryl N., Reliance Insurance - November 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Good Work
"Keep up the good work! Incidentally, I have a lunch & learn coming up next Thursday and I'll have the details for you by Tuesday, or Wednesday latest. Cheers,"
~ Richard C., PanelTek Agencies - November 10, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious Food
"Everything was delicious! Thank you!"
~ Shae M., Silver Standard Resources - November 06, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Positive Experience from Food to Delivery
"Everything from food and pricing to delivery was good and positive."
~ Dinali F., BC Centre for Ability - October 31, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Amazing, Healthy Food
"Food is amazing!! Great selection, very healthy and tastes great!"
~ Jennifer, Toyo Pumps North America - October 27, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Outstanding Office Caterer
"Great service, great food! "
~ Viktoriya, OceanWorks - October 10, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Glad for Having Citrus Vancouver Cater Our Office
"You guys are great! You're always so friendly on the phone when I place my orders. Delivery is always on time or earlier (which is great) and the delivery gentleman is very pleasant when he's dropping off my orders. All in all I would say you're a great team and I'm glad we do business with you! :)"
~ Jason W., McMillan/MServices - October 9, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 
Excellent
Delicious Food, Great Selection and Service
"We were delighted with the selection, price and great service (not to mention the delicious food) at Citrus Catering. We will definitely be ordering again in the future!"
~ Jessica R., TELUS Studios - October 7, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Amazing Food, Great Catering Service
"I have used your company in the past when I worked with Aurizon Mines Ltd. Your food has always been amazing and the service is great. What more can I say! Will definitely order from you again."
~ Quinnie T., Strategy Wealth Advisors - April 1, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Perfect Catering
"We received our order promptly and the sandwiches were good. thank you."
~ D.F., Legal Services Society Vancouver, BC - April 1, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Professional Service
"Lunch was good and delivered in a timely basis as promised."
~ Ann H., Realacorp Management Ltd. - March 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Positive Feedback from Staff and Directors
"Feedback from my Directors and staff was very positive. We especially enjoyed the curried tomato bisque soup and the quinoa salad. I will definitely be ordering from you for future office lunches we may have going forward. Please pass our appreciation and thanks on to you staff."
~ Eileen, The BC Coast Pilots Ltd. - March 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Selection of Food Beautifully Presented
"Ordered a variety of sandwiches and wraps. Excellent! Presentation was beautiful, selection was great. We place our order the day before and that was no problem for you. Much appreciated. I have provided your name to others in our office who order from caterers on a regular basis. Very pleased. Thank you!"
~ Barb, Ministry of Justice - March 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Nicely Presented Good Food
"The food was good and very nicely presented. I also appreciate you taking a very short notice order!"
~ Claire S., Copper Mountain Mining Corporation - March 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Great Catering Service
"Great service, fantastic proportions and tastes fresh. Pricing is decent and delivery is always on time."
~ Karen L., CWA Engineers Inc. - March 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Convenient Online Ordering, Delicious Food, Helpful Catering Staff
"We had a great experience with Citrus! The website is well set up and ordering was very easy. The food was delicious and staff very helpful."
~ Terry P., Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations - March 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Excellent Catering Service
"Thank you Citrus Catering for your excellent service! The catering is always delivered early, and the delivery person is always courteous. I always receive positive feedback on your delicious food. One suggestion that I can make is that it would be helpful if the sandwiches were labelled (a flag at the top of a tooth pick would work just fine!). Thanks again!"
~ Sarah B., College of Licensed Practical Nurses of British Columbia - March 12, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious, Fresh Food - Impressed by The Service
"Really impressed with the freshness and quality of the food, especially the breads used in the sandwiches. The salad was really delicious and everyone liked how the dressing came in it's own sealable bottle. The assorted cookies were attractive, unique and great quality."
~ Mylene G., Concert Properties - February 24, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Prompt & Super Tasty
"Thanks, your service was prompt and the food was super fresh and tasty!"
~ Carole D., Soprema - February 24, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Everyone Enjoyed Their Lunch
"Thanks for everything. I asked how things were, did everyone enjoy their lunch, answer was YES."
~ Barbara L., Min Social Dev and Social Innovations - February 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star 

Rating: Excellent

Will Use the Catering Service Again
"Great thanks, we will use you again for any upcoming events. "
~ Cynthia, Kiwi Collection - February 17, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Consistently Good Food and Polite Catering Staff
"thank you - your food is always consistent and good and your staff are always polite and friendly"
~ Jessica M., Capital West Partners - February 13, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Catering Service
"Great food, great service as always! Wish the brown sugar muffins were there, other than that, no complaints!"
~ Stephanie, Teligence - February 12, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Top Notch Corporate Caterer
"I can always depend on Kim and the Citrus team to expertly complete all my orders. Everything always tastes great and looks amazing. The service is top notch - I wish I could clone this team. If you open up an office in Calgary AB...You'll have even more business from me!"
~ Sandra N., Bell Mobility - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Helpful Customer Service
"I have no complaints. Always find everyone very helpful when placing my order. Good service!"
~ Sharin P., Seaspan Ship Management - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Great Presentation & Appetizing Food
"This is only our second time having Citrus Catering and we are very pleased. The food is excellent - presentation is great, the food looks very colourful and appetizing, and it tastes delicious. The delivery has been very prompt and efficient. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you."
~ Jennifer B., Constellation Brands - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Very Pleased with Efficiency and Punctuality of the Catering Service
"We are very pleased with the food from Citrus Catering, as well as the efficiency and punctuality. :) Thank you for taking care of our catering needs!"
~ Virginia L., Tetra Tech WEI Inc - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


VPs & Directors Loved the Sandwiches
"Great feedback on sandwiches from our VPs and directors."
~ Kari M., West Fraser - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Great Catering Service with Food That is Always Complimented
"I order with you guys regularly. I find the portion sizes great! Suggestions awesome. I usually deal with Kim and a blonde haired delivery person. He is always polite and neat. He sets up everything in the kitchen and leaves a neat working area. I really do like your service and the food always get compliments. "
~ Heenal C., Forestry Innovation Investment - January 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 

Star Rating: Excellent

Catering Done Perfect
"The delivery was perfect, and also the presentation. "
~ Miriam C., Invesco - January 15, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Will Definitely Use Citrus Catering Vancouver Again
"The meal was wonderful. All 15 people really enjoyed the salads and wraps. We will definitely use your services again. Thank you so much! "
~ Renee A., PMA Canada - January 14, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food, On-time Delivery, Reasonable Pricing
"The food is great, we love the salads and the sandwiches are always fresh. The price is very reasonable and the delivery service is always on time. Thank you Citrus Catering!!"
~ Nathalie P., McMillan LLP - January 10, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Perfect Service
"Delivered on time, set-up perfectly and food was good."
~ Brandie S., NetApp - January 9, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Impressed with the Quality of Food and Service
"I am always impressed with the quality of food, and quality of customer service that Citrus provides. I order catering a lot for our branch and I appreciate the punctuality and friendliness of your delivery drivers. Thanks so much!"
~ Ashley, CIBC Wood Gundy - January 9, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Greatly Enjoyed the Catering Service
"Our catering experience at Chemetics with Citrus has been fantastic. The food looks and smells amazing although I have not had a chance to try it yet! The customer service was fantastic; Jen was very attentive with filing our needs. Services were provided accurately and timely. We greatly enjoyed and appreciated the service."
~ Chelsea, Chemetics - January 9, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star 

Rating: Excellent

Thank You for The Christmas Party Catering
"Hi Kim, I just wanted to thank you and the Citrus Catering staff for the work you did on catering our lab Christmas party yesterday. It went really well and everyone had positive things to say about the food. Cheers… and Merry Christmas! "
~ Meghan M, St Paul's Hospital Laboratory - December 19, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food & Service
"You guys have consistently given us great food and service."
~ Brenda C., Miller Thomson LLP - December 16, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Food & Services Were Excellent – Great Catering Choice
"The services were excellent and so was the food! I had comments such as “Excellent food… Hmmm great choice… WOW”. Kudos to you and your team and my compliments to the CHEF!! – The VIPs thoroughly enjoyed it! I have moved you guys to the top of my list going forward. Thank you for taking the extra effort to fit us in with such short notice! I am ever so grateful!! "
~ Satwant V, Kensington – A Division of ACCO Brands - December 13, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Food has been delicious ...Thank you!
"Your food (especially the holiday cookies!) has been delicious and we have not had any issues with delivery time, which is a huge help to us. Thank you!"
~ Cara B., Cassels and Graydon - December 4, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very please with the food ... delivery is always on time
"We are very pleased with the food that has been received to date. The delivery is always on time if not earlier than the time specified. No Complaints! Keep up the good work and service & Happy Holidays."
~ Sandra D., Family Insurance Solutions Inc. - December 4, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Always fresh and delicious
"Service is always prompt and polite and the food is always fresh and delicious, thank you."
~ Pamela D., AltaGas Ltd. - December 4, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Excellent food
"We have been very happy with Citrus Catering. The food has been excellent. "
~ Melissa M., BC Hydro - November 26, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

All the staff loved the food
"Our Order was on time which was very important for the success of our event. All the staff loved the food and were all very satisfied. Days later, people are still asking me where I ordered the food from. Chicken Salad was the favorite."
~ Natalie D., Altrom Group - November 25, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 

Star Rating: Excellent

Clients consistently speak high of Citrus Catering
"Circus Catering has been a preferred caterer to MT for 15 years. MT Services has only a few preferred caterers. We carefully select and maintain our preferred caterers based on their service, quality of food, competitive pricing and industry reputation. Our clients consistently speak high of Citrus Catering. It is my personal view that food pays a significant role in any successful event and it is without any reservation that I recommend Citrus Catering to help make your event successful."
~ Sarah Hooper, Hospitality Hostess, MT Services, McCarthy Tétrault LLP - May 29, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Excellent quality of service
"We have been a client of Citrus Catering for 5 years now and throughout that time we have always experienced excellent quality of service. Kim makes sure that our catering orders are on time for our client meetings and internal functions. She has a high attention to details and takes notes on any allergy indications and in turn has always met our standards and our needs. Kim is always very helpful, understanding and a pleasure to work with! We are loyal and devoted to Kim and her staff at Citrus Catering and will continue to use their catering services for many years to come!"
~ Teresa Chudy, Head Receptionist, Golder Associates - May 27, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

One of the best companies that I have worked with
"It gives me great pleasure to recommend Citrus Cafe and Catering. As the assistant for Bell Retail Directors in BC, AB, SK, MB and ON; Citrus Catering is my favourite catering company to deal with. I have encountered many outside catering companies and have to say that Citrus Catering is one of the best companies that I have worked with. Each dish is delicious and presented exquisitely just as ordered. Kim and her team show an incredible amount if professionalism and flexibility. Every staff member is courteous and shows a willingness to accommodate our every need. I am confident that Citrus Catering will provide excellent catering services for any event large or small."
~ Sandra Ng, Executive Assistant, Bell Mobility - May 20, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fresh, plentiful and delicious food!
"This was the first time I used your services, and I will absolutely use them again! The food was packed excellent (box lunches) which were sent with a group eating on the road, the food was fresh, plentiful, and delicious! Also, kudos to the very kind driver (who arrived a few minutes early) and was kind and patient as I rushed to coordinate everything. So impressed with everything. Many thanks!"
~ Nicole A, Mercer International - May 9, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 star

Even our biggest foodies were in awe
"Dear Kim, I just want to tell you how much we enjoyed not only lunch, but also the morning's fruit salad and pastries. We ordered the West Coast Salmon Lunch and can honesty state that the food was excellent and the quality unsurpassable. Even our biggest foodies were in awe. We loved the salmon and the white chocolate berry bars. The biggest surprise was the salads; both were delicious and the variety of ingredients a pleasant surprise.
Thank you very much for catering for us, for delivering the food on time and the delicious fare. You have one very satisfied customer!"

~ Izelde V. J., Academic Support Coordinator, NYIT Vancouver Campus - Apr 26, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 star

Top quality products and a high level of service
"Since 2004 Citrus has provided catering services at Borden Ladner Gervais LLP. They have provided top quality products and a high level of service. They are responsive to the ever changing tastes of their customers and take pride in getting to know individual preferences. Yes – we are spoiled a lot."
~ Raf Sansalone, Director, Human Resources - Jan 17, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 star

The food was fantastic and everyone was pleased
"Citrus Catering provided our staff with a wonderful and delicious luncheon for our internal holiday celebration. The event was a great success, the food was fantastic and everyone was pleased."
~ Kelly Laver, Canadian Tourism Commission - Dec 20, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 

Star Rating: Excellent

Wonderful lunch! We are so impressed!
"That was fantastic! You guys are really awesome. The food was GREAT! Everyone absolutely loved it. The sandwiches all received great reviews, everyone loved the salad, and the desserts! Extremely well received. Overall a wonderful lunch! We are so impressed!"
~ Jordans Group of Compamies - Jun 08, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Compliments on the variety and freshness of the food - delicious selection
"I just wanted to say thank you for the lunch today. This is the first time I've coordinated catering for our West Pender office, and the first time I've ordered Citrus catering. Everyone enjoyed the sandwiches and each person went for seconds, commenting on the delicious selection.  Coincidentally, another two clients just returned from their last helping and specifically offered more compliments on the variety and freshness of the food. There were also thumbs up for the compostable forks. :)  Thank you for helping our meeting go better."  
~ Nicole - Jun 02, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious food provided to our office since 1992
"Since 1992 Citrus Catering has been providing catering services to our law firm. Citrus has always been dependable and provided us with delicious food. They provide us with breakfast baking, sandwiches, fresh salads, desserts, hot lunches and dinners, as well as presentation platters and hors d’oeuvres."
~ Cora McIntyre, McCarthy Tetrault - Feb 11, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Caterer of choice
"To Everyone at Citrus Catering,  Thank you for being the BEST caterers in Vancouver!  Delicious food, Fabulous service, friendly staff, Efficient delivery...all of these combined means I will continue to use Citrus as my "Caterer of choice".  
~ Jenny - Jan 17, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Catering service delivered on time and with the highest quality
"We work with Citrus Catering regularly for both internal and client meetings. The process is very easy, requiring no more than a quick phone call. I always know Citrus will make it all happen, on time, and with the highest quality."
~ Michelle Kaplan, MICA Consulting Partners - Oct 14, 2011
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent