Article Index


Tasty Food & Amazing Service
"Overjoyed with the tasty food and amazing timely service! Thank you. Merry Christmas "
~ Kim D, Canstar Restorations - December 24, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Easy Process & Very Good Food
"The entire process was easy from start to finish. The food was very good. "
~ Lisa N, Corix - December 17, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Food & Presentation
"The food along with the presentation is always excellent! The service is always over and beyond excellent service. Thank you very much for your truly outstanding catering service! "
~ Joanne G, Scotiabank Vancouver BC - November 12, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Catering Service
"You guys are awesome!!"
~ Bobbie , Real Estate Association, Vancouver - November 12, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Lovely Food 
"People loved the food, and would have eaten more (if you can believe it)!! Thank you!"
~ Lord Byng Secondary, Vancouver - July 09, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Continue Ordering from Citrus Catering Vancouver
"Hi, we had the quesadillas lunch for ten people. The food was delivered on time and fresh. We will continue to use Citrus Catering for our events as we can rely on them to provide great food and service.”
~ Andrea - July 09, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

The Catering Service was a Hit
"Our event on June 25th was successful and the catering provided from Citrus was a hit! Thank you. All of the items ordered were enjoyed. The only item that was not that well received was the Mediterranean dip. The Fish platter (Indian candy, smoked tuna etc..) was delicious, the wraps, grilled chicken skewers and spinach artichoke dip were the biggest hits! Thanks again!”
~ Kim - July 08, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fresh and Flavorful Lunch Catering
"We enjoyed your lunch catering on two occasions and we were impressed with both the taste and presentation. It was fresh and flavorful. The person delivering was on time and very pleasant."
~ Gerry Fremming, posAbilities - June 18, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Fresh, Colourful, Tasty and Lots of Variety Served by the Catering Company
"The food was excellent! Very fresh, colorful, tasty and lots of variety. The delivery driver was very pleasant and the food was all gone within 30 minutes it was so good!! Will be ordering again soon. - Thank you"
~ Pia Lagos, Kiwi Collection - June 18, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thank You from a Long Time Customer
"Dear Citrus Catering, Thank you for providing delectable, savoury, and mouth watering food time after time. Our Firm has been using your catering services for years and I am always pleased with the presentation, taste, and quality of your work. Your office staff and drivers are professional, helpful and offer excellent customer service shows they take pride in their work. Thank you ever so much for your delicious efforts!"
~ Marisa Newton, Harper Grey LLP - May 29, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Everyone Loved the Food at the Diversity Lunch
"We had a wonderful assortments of international appetizers for an internal diversity lunch. Everyone loved the options and we had a lot of positive feedback. -Thank you for accommodating us!"
~ Laura, Cassels Brock - May 28, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Completely Satisfied
"We have been completely satisfied and happy with the freshness, the selection, the quality and the taste. "
~ Venita Burynuik , CA Technologies - May 4, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Good Catering Service, We Will Order from Them Again
"Good quality of food and very good timely service. Good quantities as well, there were leftovers for other people to enjoy. We will definitely be contacting Citrus Catering again."
~ Julie Myaskovsky , Raymond James - Apr 30, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Amazing Office Reception
"I have to send thanks from everyone at our office and from the people we hosted. The food was great! Everyone really enjoyed both of the meals we ordered. And the service has been amazing. Greatly appreciated!"
~ Angeline N. , MVAEC - March 19, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious Breakfast Basket for Office Event
"Hello, Thank you for everything - we were very happy with the catering provided. Order was for mixed breakfast basket of muffins & pastries + mini pastry platter. The mini pastries turned out to be very popular, given that they were served mid-morning and by then most had already had breakfast. Will likely order mostly mini items in the future for similar circumstances. Everything was delicious. Thank you!"
~ Jennifer H., Seaspan Ship Management - March 19, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

On Time & Delicious as Always
"Food was delivered on time and delicious as always. We will be back. Thank you."
~ Kim D., Capital West Partners - March 9, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Lovely Sandwich and Salad Platters
"Thank you for the lovely sandwiches & salads - the variety was great!"
~ Kim , Vancouver Secondary Teachers' Assn - March 3, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Catering Service
"As always, great service and great food!!"
~ Judy T., CSL IT Services - February 26, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Will Continue Using Citrus Catering
"Food is always outstanding and your company always is able to fit me especially sometimes when I have a last minute meeting the night before and I need to order lunch. Will continue to use your services now that I found you!"
~ Wendy H., Raymond James - February 13, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Very Tasty Eats and Gourmet Sandwiches
"Very tasty eats. Thanks! Everybody enjoyed the food and found the sandwiches definitely more "gourmet" than what you get from your average sandwich shop. "
~ George B., Rogers Foods Ltd. - February 13, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Savoury Pastries and Nice Selection of Fruit
"Everyone enjoyed the savory pastries and nice selection of fruit. Thank you for always delivering on time."
~ Lea-Ann G., VoX International - January 30, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star 

Rating: Excellent

Excellent Greek Salad & Easy-peasy Online Ordering
"Happy to provide feedback. Monday's two deliveries were on time; food was fresh; gluten-free items were identified; no surprises AND that Greek Salad was EXCELLENT! The on-line ordering is "easy-peesy" and I always receive my receipt quickly."
~ Debra D., BC Council on Admissions and Transfer - January 29, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Service
"Great Office Catering Service"
~ Kari M., West Fraser - January 7, 2015
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent