Article Index


Helpful Catering Staff, Tasty Food
"Deliveries are always on time. Staff are helpful. Food is tasty. Thank you for everything."
~ Karla, Klohn Crippen Berger - December 23, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Selection and On-time Delivery
"Always happy with your catering services. Selection is great and delivery is always on time. "
~ Lisa , Altagas - December 22, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Happy with the Catering Service Citrus Has Provided
"We are very happy with the service we have received from Citrus Catering. The driver is always very cheerful and friendly. We enjoy doing service with you "
~ Anndip M., Connor Clark and Lunn - December 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Looking Forward to Using The Catering Service Again in the New Year
"Everyone really enjoyed the sandwiches and the salad was delicious. We look forward to using your catering services again in the New Year. Thank you. Kind regards,"
~ Trish C., Dassault Systemes Canada Software Inc. - December 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Good Service upon Short Notice
"Everything was good! we seem to still have one of your utensils, though. Thanks for coming through on short notice :)"
~ Deborah D., LMDG Building Code Consultants Ltd. - December 12, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food, Responsive Service
"Food was great and I appreciate the last minute accommodation! the staff enjoyed it!"
~ Judy B., Cruise-connections.com - December 12, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Everyone Loved the Hunter Chicken
"We will definitely order the Hunter Chicken again! Everyone loved it."
~ Renee A., PMA Canada Ltd - November 28, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Awesome Food Delivered on Time
"We were very pleased with the service food was awesome and on time. Thank you"
~ Rani, Bennett Jones LLP - November 24, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Prompt & Professional Catering Service
"Everyone we have ordered a lunch for has been very pleased as well as our own staff. You and the drivers are prompt and professional"
~ Sherryl N., Reliance Insurance - November 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Good Work
"Keep up the good work! Incidentally, I have a lunch & learn coming up next Thursday and I'll have the details for you by Tuesday, or Wednesday latest. Cheers,"
~ Richard C., PanelTek Agencies - November 10, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious Food
"Everything was delicious! Thank you!"
~ Shae M., Silver Standard Resources - November 06, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Positive Experience from Food to Delivery
"Everything from food and pricing to delivery was good and positive."
~ Dinali F., BC Centre for Ability - October 31, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Amazing, Healthy Food
"Food is amazing!! Great selection, very healthy and tastes great!"
~ Jennifer, Toyo Pumps North America - October 27, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Outstanding Office Caterer
"Great service, great food! "
~ Viktoriya, OceanWorks - October 10, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Glad for Having Citrus Vancouver Cater Our Office
"You guys are great! You're always so friendly on the phone when I place my orders. Delivery is always on time or earlier (which is great) and the delivery gentleman is very pleasant when he's dropping off my orders. All in all I would say you're a great team and I'm glad we do business with you! :)"
~ Jason W., McMillan/MServices - October 9, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 
Excellent
Delicious Food, Great Selection and Service
"We were delighted with the selection, price and great service (not to mention the delicious food) at Citrus Catering. We will definitely be ordering again in the future!"
~ Jessica R., TELUS Studios - October 7, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Amazing Food, Great Catering Service
"I have used your company in the past when I worked with Aurizon Mines Ltd. Your food has always been amazing and the service is great. What more can I say! Will definitely order from you again."
~ Quinnie T., Strategy Wealth Advisors - April 1, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Perfect Catering
"We received our order promptly and the sandwiches were good. thank you."
~ D.F., Legal Services Society Vancouver, BC - April 1, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Professional Service
"Lunch was good and delivered in a timely basis as promised."
~ Ann H., Realacorp Management Ltd. - March 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Positive Feedback from Staff and Directors
"Feedback from my Directors and staff was very positive. We especially enjoyed the curried tomato bisque soup and the quinoa salad. I will definitely be ordering from you for future office lunches we may have going forward. Please pass our appreciation and thanks on to you staff."
~ Eileen, The BC Coast Pilots Ltd. - March 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Selection of Food Beautifully Presented
"Ordered a variety of sandwiches and wraps. Excellent! Presentation was beautiful, selection was great. We place our order the day before and that was no problem for you. Much appreciated. I have provided your name to others in our office who order from caterers on a regular basis. Very pleased. Thank you!"
~ Barb, Ministry of Justice - March 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Nicely Presented Good Food
"The food was good and very nicely presented. I also appreciate you taking a very short notice order!"
~ Claire S., Copper Mountain Mining Corporation - March 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Great Catering Service
"Great service, fantastic proportions and tastes fresh. Pricing is decent and delivery is always on time."
~ Karen L., CWA Engineers Inc. - March 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Convenient Online Ordering, Delicious Food, Helpful Catering Staff
"We had a great experience with Citrus! The website is well set up and ordering was very easy. The food was delicious and staff very helpful."
~ Terry P., Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations - March 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Excellent Catering Service
"Thank you Citrus Catering for your excellent service! The catering is always delivered early, and the delivery person is always courteous. I always receive positive feedback on your delicious food. One suggestion that I can make is that it would be helpful if the sandwiches were labelled (a flag at the top of a tooth pick would work just fine!). Thanks again!"
~ Sarah B., College of Licensed Practical Nurses of British Columbia - March 12, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious, Fresh Food - Impressed by The Service
"Really impressed with the freshness and quality of the food, especially the breads used in the sandwiches. The salad was really delicious and everyone liked how the dressing came in it's own sealable bottle. The assorted cookies were attractive, unique and great quality."
~ Mylene G., Concert Properties - February 24, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Prompt & Super Tasty
"Thanks, your service was prompt and the food was super fresh and tasty!"
~ Carole D., Soprema - February 24, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Everyone Enjoyed Their Lunch
"Thanks for everything. I asked how things were, did everyone enjoy their lunch, answer was YES."
~ Barbara L., Min Social Dev and Social Innovations - February 18, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star 

Rating: Excellent

Will Use the Catering Service Again
"Great thanks, we will use you again for any upcoming events. "
~ Cynthia, Kiwi Collection - February 17, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Consistently Good Food and Polite Catering Staff
"thank you - your food is always consistent and good and your staff are always polite and friendly"
~ Jessica M., Capital West Partners - February 13, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Catering Service
"Great food, great service as always! Wish the brown sugar muffins were there, other than that, no complaints!"
~ Stephanie, Teligence - February 12, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Top Notch Corporate Caterer
"I can always depend on Kim and the Citrus team to expertly complete all my orders. Everything always tastes great and looks amazing. The service is top notch - I wish I could clone this team. If you open up an office in Calgary AB...You'll have even more business from me!"
~ Sandra N., Bell Mobility - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Helpful Customer Service
"I have no complaints. Always find everyone very helpful when placing my order. Good service!"
~ Sharin P., Seaspan Ship Management - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Great Presentation & Appetizing Food
"This is only our second time having Citrus Catering and we are very pleased. The food is excellent - presentation is great, the food looks very colourful and appetizing, and it tastes delicious. The delivery has been very prompt and efficient. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you."
~ Jennifer B., Constellation Brands - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Very Pleased with Efficiency and Punctuality of the Catering Service
"We are very pleased with the food from Citrus Catering, as well as the efficiency and punctuality. :) Thank you for taking care of our catering needs!"
~ Virginia L., Tetra Tech WEI Inc - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent