Article Index


VPs & Directors Loved the Sandwiches
"Great feedback on sandwiches from our VPs and directors."
~ Kari M., West Fraser - February 11, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Great Catering Service with Food That is Always Complimented
"I order with you guys regularly. I find the portion sizes great! Suggestions awesome. I usually deal with Kim and a blonde haired delivery person. He is always polite and neat. He sets up everything in the kitchen and leaves a neat working area. I really do like your service and the food always get compliments. "
~ Heenal C., Forestry Innovation Investment - January 21, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 

Star Rating: Excellent

Catering Done Perfect
"The delivery was perfect, and also the presentation. "
~ Miriam C., Invesco - January 15, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Will Definitely Use Citrus Catering Vancouver Again
"The meal was wonderful. All 15 people really enjoyed the salads and wraps. We will definitely use your services again. Thank you so much! "
~ Renee A., PMA Canada - January 14, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food, On-time Delivery, Reasonable Pricing
"The food is great, we love the salads and the sandwiches are always fresh. The price is very reasonable and the delivery service is always on time. Thank you Citrus Catering!!"
~ Nathalie P., McMillan LLP - January 10, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Perfect Service
"Delivered on time, set-up perfectly and food was good."
~ Brandie S., NetApp - January 9, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Impressed with the Quality of Food and Service
"I am always impressed with the quality of food, and quality of customer service that Citrus provides. I order catering a lot for our branch and I appreciate the punctuality and friendliness of your delivery drivers. Thanks so much!"
~ Ashley, CIBC Wood Gundy - January 9, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Greatly Enjoyed the Catering Service
"Our catering experience at Chemetics with Citrus has been fantastic. The food looks and smells amazing although I have not had a chance to try it yet! The customer service was fantastic; Jen was very attentive with filing our needs. Services were provided accurately and timely. We greatly enjoyed and appreciated the service."
~ Chelsea, Chemetics - January 9, 2014
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star 

Rating: Excellent

Thank You for The Christmas Party Catering
"Hi Kim, I just wanted to thank you and the Citrus Catering staff for the work you did on catering our lab Christmas party yesterday. It went really well and everyone had positive things to say about the food. Cheers… and Merry Christmas! "
~ Meghan M, St Paul's Hospital Laboratory - December 19, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great Food & Service
"You guys have consistently given us great food and service."
~ Brenda C., Miller Thomson LLP - December 16, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Food & Services Were Excellent – Great Catering Choice
"The services were excellent and so was the food! I had comments such as “Excellent food… Hmmm great choice… WOW”. Kudos to you and your team and my compliments to the CHEF!! – The VIPs thoroughly enjoyed it! I have moved you guys to the top of my list going forward. Thank you for taking the extra effort to fit us in with such short notice! I am ever so grateful!! "
~ Satwant V, Kensington – A Division of ACCO Brands - December 13, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Food has been delicious ...Thank you!
"Your food (especially the holiday cookies!) has been delicious and we have not had any issues with delivery time, which is a huge help to us. Thank you!"
~ Cara B., Cassels and Graydon - December 4, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very please with the food ... delivery is always on time
"We are very pleased with the food that has been received to date. The delivery is always on time if not earlier than the time specified. No Complaints! Keep up the good work and service & Happy Holidays."
~ Sandra D., Family Insurance Solutions Inc. - December 4, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Always fresh and delicious
"Service is always prompt and polite and the food is always fresh and delicious, thank you."
~ Pamela D., AltaGas Ltd. - December 4, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Excellent food
"We have been very happy with Citrus Catering. The food has been excellent. "
~ Melissa M., BC Hydro - November 26, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

All the staff loved the food
"Our Order was on time which was very important for the success of our event. All the staff loved the food and were all very satisfied. Days later, people are still asking me where I ordered the food from. Chicken Salad was the favorite."
~ Natalie D., Altrom Group - November 25, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 

Star Rating: Excellent

Clients consistently speak high of Citrus Catering
"Circus Catering has been a preferred caterer to MT for 15 years. MT Services has only a few preferred caterers. We carefully select and maintain our preferred caterers based on their service, quality of food, competitive pricing and industry reputation. Our clients consistently speak high of Citrus Catering. It is my personal view that food pays a significant role in any successful event and it is without any reservation that I recommend Citrus Catering to help make your event successful."
~ Sarah Hooper, Hospitality Hostess, MT Services, McCarthy Tétrault LLP - May 29, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Excellent quality of service
"We have been a client of Citrus Catering for 5 years now and throughout that time we have always experienced excellent quality of service. Kim makes sure that our catering orders are on time for our client meetings and internal functions. She has a high attention to details and takes notes on any allergy indications and in turn has always met our standards and our needs. Kim is always very helpful, understanding and a pleasure to work with! We are loyal and devoted to Kim and her staff at Citrus Catering and will continue to use their catering services for many years to come!"
~ Teresa Chudy, Head Receptionist, Golder Associates - May 27, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

One of the best companies that I have worked with
"It gives me great pleasure to recommend Citrus Cafe and Catering. As the assistant for Bell Retail Directors in BC, AB, SK, MB and ON; Citrus Catering is my favourite catering company to deal with. I have encountered many outside catering companies and have to say that Citrus Catering is one of the best companies that I have worked with. Each dish is delicious and presented exquisitely just as ordered. Kim and her team show an incredible amount if professionalism and flexibility. Every staff member is courteous and shows a willingness to accommodate our every need. I am confident that Citrus Catering will provide excellent catering services for any event large or small."
~ Sandra Ng, Executive Assistant, Bell Mobility - May 20, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Fresh, plentiful and delicious food!
"This was the first time I used your services, and I will absolutely use them again! The food was packed excellent (box lunches) which were sent with a group eating on the road, the food was fresh, plentiful, and delicious! Also, kudos to the very kind driver (who arrived a few minutes early) and was kind and patient as I rushed to coordinate everything. So impressed with everything. Many thanks!"
~ Nicole A, Mercer International - May 9, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 star

Even our biggest foodies were in awe
"Dear Kim, I just want to tell you how much we enjoyed not only lunch, but also the morning's fruit salad and pastries. We ordered the West Coast Salmon Lunch and can honesty state that the food was excellent and the quality unsurpassable. Even our biggest foodies were in awe. We loved the salmon and the white chocolate berry bars. The biggest surprise was the salads; both were delicious and the variety of ingredients a pleasant surprise.
Thank you very much for catering for us, for delivering the food on time and the delicious fare. You have one very satisfied customer!"

~ Izelde V. J., Academic Support Coordinator, NYIT Vancouver Campus - Apr 26, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 star

Top quality products and a high level of service
"Since 2004 Citrus has provided catering services at Borden Ladner Gervais LLP. They have provided top quality products and a high level of service. They are responsive to the ever changing tastes of their customers and take pride in getting to know individual preferences. Yes – we are spoiled a lot."
~ Raf Sansalone, Director, Human Resources - Jan 17, 2013
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 star

The food was fantastic and everyone was pleased
"Citrus Catering provided our staff with a wonderful and delicious luncheon for our internal holiday celebration. The event was a great success, the food was fantastic and everyone was pleased."
~ Kelly Laver, Canadian Tourism Commission - Dec 20, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 

Star Rating: Excellent

Wonderful lunch! We are so impressed!
"That was fantastic! You guys are really awesome. The food was GREAT! Everyone absolutely loved it. The sandwiches all received great reviews, everyone loved the salad, and the desserts! Extremely well received. Overall a wonderful lunch! We are so impressed!"
~ Jordans Group of Compamies - Jun 08, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Compliments on the variety and freshness of the food - delicious selection
"I just wanted to say thank you for the lunch today. This is the first time I've coordinated catering for our West Pender office, and the first time I've ordered Citrus catering. Everyone enjoyed the sandwiches and each person went for seconds, commenting on the delicious selection.  Coincidentally, another two clients just returned from their last helping and specifically offered more compliments on the variety and freshness of the food. There were also thumbs up for the compostable forks. :)  Thank you for helping our meeting go better."  
~ Nicole - Jun 02, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Delicious food provided to our office since 1992
"Since 1992 Citrus Catering has been providing catering services to our law firm. Citrus has always been dependable and provided us with delicious food. They provide us with breakfast baking, sandwiches, fresh salads, desserts, hot lunches and dinners, as well as presentation platters and hors d’oeuvres."
~ Cora McIntyre, McCarthy Tetrault - Feb 11, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Caterer of choice
"To Everyone at Citrus Catering,  Thank you for being the BEST caterers in Vancouver!  Delicious food, Fabulous service, friendly staff, Efficient delivery...all of these combined means I will continue to use Citrus as my "Caterer of choice".  
~ Jenny - Jan 17, 2012
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: 

Excellent

Catering service delivered on time and with the highest quality
"We work with Citrus Catering regularly for both internal and client meetings. The process is very easy, requiring no more than a quick phone call. I always know Citrus will make it all happen, on time, and with the highest quality."
~ Michelle Kaplan, MICA Consulting Partners - Oct 14, 2011
Rating of Citrus Catering
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent